Assault Reaper 500 with Pixracer autopilot Roll wobble

Hello guys, I am quite new to px4 flight controllers with arducopter firmware, so don`t be rough on me :upside_down_face:

I am trying to use pixracer controller on assault reaper 500 heliquad. Firmware is beta 3.6.0-rc7, I used .param file from wltoys v383 heliquad, did all calibrations, tested it in stabilized flight mode and it`s flying ok, but in loiter mode I have significant wobbling on roll axis, copter is not stable and I am afraid to use auto-tuning mode. Is there any way to make it more stable in loiter ? Also I encountered strange thing - I am using rsc mode 2 for motor interlock, but if I disarm controller before switching motor interlock off after flying I cant stop my motor at all, it keeps spinning, even safety switch cannot make it stop only battery disconnecting helps, is there any solution for that too ? If I switch motor interlock to off prior to disarming - motor stops as it should.

Alex, what you might be seeing is a collective oscillation so try setting this to 0.3 instead of 0.5
PSC_ACCZ_P,0.5

@bnsgeyer I canā€™t verify that the engine fails to shut down on disarm in heli. I have all my radios set up with switch arming with an interlock in the radio that prevents me from disarming if the throttle hold is released. Could this be related to the servo changes? Are you able to verify it?

I disabled my RC arming<->throttle hold interlock and tested this. The engine in my helicopter shut down properly on disarm. So I donā€™t think thereā€™s a problem I can verify in the servo library or heli RSC code.

Thank you for your reply, Chris.
I will try lowering PSC_ACCZ_P before my next flight and will post results. Right now I am trying to balance my copter more precisely and flat-level props a bit.

On motor problem - my current preflight arming is like this:

1. Turn RC transmitter on. Plug in copter battery.