Copter takoff, tilts and crashed, please help me to analyze the log and find the cause

I have a Tarot 650 Sport Quadcopter UAV. The UAV is equipped with a Hex Cube Black flight controller, RFD868 modules. Here are telemetry Logs link: Logs - Google Drive

The drone took off to 0.5 meter approximately and suddenly tilts toward right and crashed. Kindly help me figuring out the issue. I am new to Pixhawk

Tlog are not useful, post a link to the .bin flight log from the Flight Controller.

default tune. No setup. Go back to the tuning guide in the wiki or How to methodically tune (almost) any multicopter using ArduCopter 4.4.x and start from scratch.

And next time post the .bin log file. .tlogs are of little value.

2 Likes

The pixhawak did not creat the .bin log of that flight. Had a logging error notifcation during crash flight.
After the flight i did some testing by taking off the props. Here is its .bin log file:

https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/16yPfePx62yF4AEFdd3-GF4pa5nEt-Nze?usp=sharing

Nothing to be learned from this log. Looks to me and as @Allister said you are on default parameters and this shouldn’t even be leaving the ground. Start over.

I don’t quite recommend cube Black 256KB RAM F4 with 4.3.8 and above, lately without making custom strip down version, it was warm, unusual warm.

I have move to CubeBlueH7 == Cube Orange.

I had another flight with the same drone setup but the flight controller this time is cube orange.

Here are its TLOGS: Crash - Google Drive

In the flight the drone took off to 10m then made a descend and then flew to 16m and then made another uncontrolled descend and crashed.

Unfortunately this time also we could get the .bin logs out of drone.

PS: I had tunning for this flight its not on default parameters.

Mission planners review .bin or .log files best. The telemetry log does not seem helpful. Error extracting parameters.