What's best configuration values for my planes?

Hi I’m new to arduplane. I’m coming from Inav.
It’s really huge effort to compile all the ardu setup and configuration. Glad it all finish in 2 days.
Now’s the time for maiden day.
I need a litle help.

For anyone flying AR Wing 900 and AR Wing pro. Can you share the configuration values for those 2 wings ? I’m not really comfortable doing autotune on my own.

I know that no plane share exactly the same setting. But at least if I put some proven config values I’m not far off from the perfect flying. And just need a minor tuning.

Thanks in advance.

Compile/2days ?
You have just made ardupilot a rocket science controller for users. I remember 8 years ago when started with ardupilot all I spend 10 min for config and 2 hours to read about ardupilot os.

Are you using your own board ? Not listed in supported boards ? Nearly all well branded board support ardupilot. Inav is good and getting better but ardupilot is still father/mother of all os and it’s continued to be supported by best developers.

Anyway,

You don’t need any special settings or config unless you want some special/specific settings. For that, you will learn over the time. Ardupilot allows users to do custom settings out of the box by going config page.
All you need to do is upload the firmware, go to calibration section and calibrate, go to transmitter calibration, set servo output based on servo connected serial ports. Eg: left aileron connected serial 2 in servo output 2 it will elevon left.
Set your 6 knob flight modes in flight mode section: prefer 1 is manual, 2 is fbwa, 3 is autotune(first few flight) take off in fbwa mode and switch to autotune when plane is high approx 100 or more meters, just to have enough time switch back to fbwa or manual if things goes wrong.
If you need auto take off settings let me know.