Using the simulator in a mission planner with physical components

Hello, I have this question:

Is it possible to run a simulator in a mission planner using physical components?
For example, my pickshawk has a pitot tube connected, and I want to take off with a drone in the simulator, and for example, blow my mouth into the pitot tube, and see some change in values on the screen

Read this Sim on Hardware

Does this feature still work with the quadcopter?

Yes it does work on the hardware

I am completely new to ardupilot
I don’t understand the instructions above.
Can someone tell me in detail how I can simulate the flight of a virtual pixhawk drone, but with a physical pitot tube?
Now the pitot tube is physically connected to the pixhawk

You are starting with something that is relatively complicated and to “tell you in detail” would be reproducing the available documentation. Is there some compelling reason you want to do this? It might not be worth the effort.

So i wanna try make RTL without GPS using pitot tube

So what will provide position? Airspeed isn’t enough.

(RTL Mode — Copter documentation)
The point is that first there is a GPS signal from the drone.
I want the drone to turn on the RTL mode after the loss of the gps signal and return home.
It is possible to implement this.
The problem is that when exposed to wind, the drone can give false values, and therefore I would like to use a pitot tube in order to measure and compensate for the effect of wind on the route.
Considering that the wind flow can be from several directions, I thought to use several pitot tubes

How will it return home if it has no positional data?
In any case you will have to compile the firmware for the Flight Controller you are using as per the link I provided. So you will have to become familiar with the Build Environment. Then become familiar with MavProxy to run the simulation. Do you have any of these skills?
Watch the video in the link.