Unable to Take Off (New Hexarotor Build) Help Please

I am new to PX4 and Y6 drones.
I have been unable to successfully take off.
I have been thru the calibration process many times.
My first impression is that the drone is too heavy, however the ecalc specs that I used to select components states that I should be ok.

The rig I have built includes:

Y6 Frame
PX4 Controller
XRotor 40A ESC (BLHeli_32) - configured in PX4 to use regular PWM not oneshot.
Gartt ML5008 330KV Motors
15Inch Props Pitch 5.5

Attached is a link to the logs of an attempts to take-off and plus the ecalc specs.

https://1drv.ms/f/s!Ao1uvOAo0KZBqAbeYKykEHEzCbpg

Any help much appreciated. I have been having issues with this for 3 months so far.

Just a quick terminology correction, PX4 is software (like Arducopter), your running Arducopter not PX4.

Looking at the logs the controller is asking for full throttle from the escs when you give it full, however there is very little current draw (1.5a your ecalc say this should be nearer 17a) so i would guess you need to calibrate you escs (or your battery monitor is setup incorrectly) Does this very low current draw correspond to what you see, do the props spin slowly and quietly?

Why use PWM when you have BLHeli_32 ESC’s? Let’s see a screen shot of your BLHeli_32 suite config page. Low RPM Power Protect Off?

What battery voltage are you using? 3s, 4s, 6s?

Thanks Peter, I am using a Pixhawk 2 Cube controller.

Based on your comments I have run an Amp check via the multimeter. I have attached the video into the shared drive. At full throttle without the props I am only drawing between .8 and 1.5 amps. Well under what i would have expected.

Hi Mike, I am using a 6s battery.

Hi Dave, I have included the screenshots for BL_Heli32 in the shared files folder. I have turned on DShot. No change.
thanks

Unfortunately testing without the props is testing without any load.