Skid Steer Tank Motor Test Problem

I’m an Ardupilot Rover novice.
I want to control a skid steered tank (zero turn mower) using 2 linear actuators
I can’t get my motors to correctly run in Mission Planner motor test
(Note: when I say motors I mean the leds on the motor control board that will drive the linear actuators - no motors are connected)

I’m using a pixhawk 2.4.8
I’m using Misssionplanner 1.3.7 on a windows PC
I’m using a Taranis QX7 Inputs= AETR Mixer= AETR to a X8R receiver
I’m using Ardurover chibios Ardurover v4.0.0.0 standard version Rover

Servo1_function = Throttle Left 73
Servo3_function = Throttle Right 74
PILOT_STEER_TYPE = 1 (two paddles) (I have also tried =0)
Cruise_throttle = 50%
Cruise_speed 2.0 m/s
Mot_thr_max = 100%
Mot_Thr-Min =0%
Frame_class= Rover
Mot_PWM_Type = normal
Radio Calibration: Left stick FB is Throttle, Right stick FB is Pitch
Pixhawk servo outputs: RC Ch 3= left and RC ch 2= right
RC Map: Pitch=2, Roll=1, Throttle=3, Yaw=4
Servos set to Min=1100, Trim=1500, Max=1900

In Manual Mode the left stick successfully operates the left motor and the right operates the right.
(forward stick = forward motor, back stick reverses motor).

In Motor Test at 55% Minimum- pressing Motor D will activate the left motor
In Motor Test at 100% I can’t get the right motor to activate. (Tried C then A & B)

This also seems to be true in Auto mode with a waypoint
The left motor will activate depending on heading but I get nothing from the right motor.

Log file attached: Skid steer 1 10:45 1/10/20

I would appreciate help in getting motors to run or any other advice.
Thank you.

This wiki page is perhaps one of the most relevant to this issue.

It’s important to understand that inputs and outputs are configured separately and should be tested separately.