Servo movement does not transfer thru pixhawK.!

Pixhawk servo movement does not transfer thru pixhawK.! I appreciate any help or advice.
Thank you

Well what exactly are you trying to do? And with what hardware?

I have just initially connected up my new Pixhawk while in mission planner. The movements are all correct
in the mission planner but the servos do not move or work after being plugged into the Pixhawk The main out pins 1 2 3 4 and 5. There is something I am just missing. I am new at this Pixhawk.
Thank you

Exactly what hardware, including radios. Be specific. Exactly what isn’t working? How do you have things powered?

There is also no connection when I disconnect from mission Planner and move outside.

I bought a new purple radiomaster TX16S. I have tried binding this TX16S to Futaba R2008SB receivers, R2006GS receivers,
ORX orange RX receivers, Three different models. of the orange. Radiomaster R88, a 8 channel receiver, Frsky S8R,a X8R receiver,
V8FR-2 Frsky. Fly Sky FS-iAi10B, and about 6 other Frsky receivers. Now most of these above mentioned receivers I have binded to

and used for the last 20+ years without any trouble binding.

I have spent over 32 hours trying to bind any and all of the above mentioned receivers to the Purple TX16S Radiomaster without any luck.
This time has included watching every binding youtube Channel multiple times with my grandchildren and friends doing everything they demonstrated. I now think this purple TX16S is defective from the factory. I have ordered another new TX16S that is supposed to arrive the 21 of the month. Then I will shortly know if the first TX16S radio is defective, or my ignorance in trying to bind the receivers. Usually it does not take more than a minute or two to bind to the receivers.