Pixhawk hexacopter crash

I am new to Pixhawk drone and i don’t know much about it. please help me to resolve the below problems as soon as possible… and also provide me with what changes i need to do in my parameters.
I had crashed my Pixhawk hexacopter few day ago as i didn’t know how to fiy the drone. I tried to reslove all the problems and i went to fly the drone again…
But this time i know how to fly the drone now my drone crashed again…
the log file is in the link: log_31_2023-9-3-12-50-16.bin - Google Drive
the parameters are: 02-09-2023-10-45.param - Google Drive
crash video is: https://youtube.com/shorts/FdW2DEMk-KI?feature=shared
thanks in advance:
Likhith

Review the motor numbering and motor order. given how quickly it flipped over I feel there may be an error there. Make sure all the motors are running in the correct direction and the correct order.

https://ardupilot.org/copter/docs/connect-escs-and-motors.html#testing-motor-spin-directions

The first motor to spin will be the one located directly forward in the case of + configuration, or the first motor to the right of straight forward in the case of X configuration. The motor test will then proceed in a clockwise rotation.

When using the motor test function with a HEX/X, the first motor to spin (motor A) will be #5. The next (motor B) will be # 1, and so on.

1 Like

All motors are running in correct directions as mentiond above and even checked the motor test no issues found…
Thank you for your reply…
Is their any other fault…
If anyone knows to review the log file and find the problem please do it… it would help me a lot.
It’s bit urgent!!

Urgently check the motor order once again, Its ABC not 123. And the props need to produce lift when running in the indicated direction.

And update the Pixhawk firmware to ArduCopter 4.4.0 very urgently

Greetings, Yes it in the same order where you have sent the image

It’s in latest firmware fmuv3 4.4.0 stable version.