Passing telemetry(GPS location) to GCS with Jumper T18 via USB

I’m new to Ardupilot but making great progress with your kind assistance - thank you! Here are my new questions:

1. Is it possible to send telemetry (more specifically - GPS coordinates) to QGroundControl/MissionPlanner/etc. from my Jumper T18 transmitter that is connected via USB to laptop, so I can see copter’s movement on the map?

2. I am about to buy a new receiver. After checking different devices I came to the following two options, which one would you recommend to achieve the above task?

(Additionally requirement on receiver: I need to be able to control electric devices via my transmitter with this PWM switch).

1. yes.

2. No clue.

3. Do not try to control stuff with the receiver, use the flight controller outputs instead, this way you will have a lot more automation possibilities.

#1a. Use telemetry (Sik) radios, one on the aircraft and one connected to your gCS computer.
#1b. The radio supports maps…https://github.com/yaapu/HorusMappingWidget
#2. See #1

1. How should I configure Jumper T18 so it transmits GPS coordinates (that it gets from the drone) to the QGroundControl over USB?

2. Jumper R900’s specs state in Features section that it has “Telemetry TX/RX port enabled. (for PIX telemetry)” - what’s that? Does Ardupilot supports this PIX telemetry? And does it send GPS coordinates to the Transmitter?

3. My flight controller is Eachine’s clone of Matek F405… it doesn’t have pmw outputs… that’s why I want to use a receiver for this (since I need to buy a new receiver anyway). So is it OK?

1a. I prefer to use what I already have and must use anyway - that is my Jumper T18…
1b. I prefer to see the map on my laptop, not radio… but it is a nice option to know about…

1. Could not understand what did you mean by that reference?..

I’ve used the R9 not the R900, but it appears to me that they are the same beast, just different frequency ranges.