Oscillations on Loiter/RTL/Land

Hello,

I’m fairly new to arducopter and I’m having some trouble getting a hexacopter to behave properly. It flies great on stabilize and altitude hold, but if I change to loiter or RTL it will start oscillating back and forth with the oscillations only growing until I switch back to stabilize or altitude hold when they stop. This happens when I try to land also where the hexacopter will start to descend fine but then start oscillating to the point where it will just crash into the ground. Here’s my pitch graph from the flight log. You can see the sudden big jumps in pitch when I try switching to loiter or RTL.

Here’s the flight log, I’m flying a F550 hexacopter with 10 inch props and a Pixhawk 4 Mini flight controller with an external GPS module.
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1YLaZeNx20NHqmSDD_HO15y63Wy9hcWja/view?usp=sharing
Any help would be appreciated!

If you do not post a dataflash log no one can help you. We ask this at almost every post in this forum. Haven’t you read some posts before posting?

Yes, sorry my mistake. Here’s the flight log from my most recent flight where I’m still getting the same problem with aggressive oscillations on loiter.
https://drive.google.com/file/d/10WaBqemqYY-ifoq_T_ujTQZLoUo7ulmr/view?usp=sharing

That log has almost no useful information in it - I suggest you set LOG_BITMASK,141310
Please also describe the craft: prop size, LiPo battery cells, wheel-base and so on.
What flight controller do you have and what version Arducopter?

I’m flying a 550 mm wheel-base hexacopter with 10 inch props, a Pixhawk 4 mini flight controller/ external Pixhawk GPS with Arducopter V4.0.3. Currently using 3S, 3300 mAh LiPo cells.

OK, set that log bitmask and do another flight, post a link to the .bin log for us to check out.
Sorry, I didnt see that you already described the craft earlier,