Omnibus F4 V3 loss of control and crash

Hello!
I have a terrible problem with my Omnibus F4 V3 running Arducopter.
Please see the Video:

Whenever I arm the copter, it flys for a few seconds. Then it starts going absolutley crazy. It spins up the motors even when I move the throttle down to 0%. It does not seem to go to failsafe since then it should turn off the motors. I am a beginner with all the arducopter stuff (normally I fly raceflight, betaflight). So I am a terrible noob at Arducopter. However I followed the setup in the wiki as good as I could. Also the issue is reproduceable. It crashed my big and expensive 17 inch hexacopter. I then took the FC and put it into my 5" racequad to see if I can reproduce it- and yes I can. It happens all the time. All help is highly appreciated…00000009.BIN (264.3 KB)

Does it happen in stabilize mode? Is your barometer covered in foam?

It did happen once I think. But not 100% sure. I was switching back and forth a few times. The barometer was not covered in foam.

I’m not great at log analysis, so maybe someone else can give more specific advice…
But usually when this happens it’s related to either the barometer not being shielded from air, so the air from the props goes over it and changes the pressure it’s reading, so the altitude is wrong.
Or vibrations can cause this… Your vibrations get bad, but the beginning of the flight is OK. So I’m going to assume the vibrations get bad after the issue presents and the motors increase their output… but i’m not sure. You cannot hard mount the flight controller w/ arducopter. You’ve got to use anti-vibration mounts. Either rubber grommets or rubber standoff’s, or double sided tape foam or gell products made for vibration damping. And you’ve got to have balanced props. Arducopter is not nearly as forgiving about vibrations as betaflight.