How to make Yaw, Roll and Pitch smoother

I am new to drone world,
I have successfully built my Tarot 680-Pro.
I could fly it, but my Yaw,Roll and Pitch are too sensitive, so thought to autotune.
So I did change Roll/Pitch sensitivity and on fly tried autotune.
Unfortunately my hexacopter crashed during autotune, I saw logs were dumped some Chinese language and those big files were not accessible, literally OS forced me to format my SD card to use it.
So Sorry no syslog to analyse.
Transmitter: “FrSky Taranis Q X7 ACCESS 2.4GHz 24CH Mode2 Transmitter with R9M 2019”
ESC: Hobbywing XRotor 40A-OPTO ESC
Motors: Tarot 4108 High Power Brushless Motor (380kv)
Flight Controller: PIXHAWK PX4 2.4.7
Firmware version Copter 4.0.5
Battery:6S.
Please help me what was wrong?
Any way to make drone smoother, smooth yaw like slow motion.

Post the parameter file if you don’t have a Flight Log.

My OCTO was super twitchy and I adjusted the ATC_INPUT_TC value. I used .35 and it was so much easier to control.

ATC_INPUT_TC: Attitude control input time constant

Attitude control input time constant. Low numbers lead to sharper response, higher numbers to softer response

0.5:Very Soft,0.2:Soft,0.15:Medium,0.1:Crisp,0.05:Very Crisp|

Exactly as smartdave said…
And you can also try lowering these a bit:
ATC_ACCEL_P_MAX
ATC_ACCEL_R_MAX
ATC_ACCEL_Y_MAX
If they have values like 52647.9 you can just round them, like 52500 which wont make much noticeable difference. You might want to go down to 40000 (for example), maybe lower them in 10% steps.

Thanks a lot. I shall try it.
I did not get one thing, why did it crash during auto-tune? I found there are many complaining same thing.
Is team looking into auto-tune issue seriously?
Should we avoid it?

How high were you in the air? How did it crash? Without any logs the answers to these questions will help

When you performed the autotune did you go straight to .1 aggressiveness?