Cross-Tail Aileron control on all 4 all-moving tail surfaces

I’m designing an airplane where i do not have aileron control surfaces on the main wings. The roll control comes from the two all moving horizontal surfaces (like the elevons of an F16). However i would like to have also aileron-rudder mixing on the two all moving vertical stabilizers to increase roll authority. My vertical stabilizers are installed one on top of the other (it is a cross tail - similar to a missile). Now when i want roll right control input, all 4 moving surfaces will tilt in the same direction (clockwise when looking from the back) relative to the roll axis. So the airplane will have two elevons (horizontal stabs) and two ruderailerons (vertical stabs). I do not want to do this through my transmitter or in manual mode, but when the autopilot has control. Since I’m new to ardupilot i was thinking to utilize two good old vtail/channel mixers to do the job, and simply set PWM 1 to elevon, PWM 2 to elevator and PWM 4 to rudder. Then mix the elevator and aileron PWM on vtail mixer 1 with the two outputs to the elevons and then mix aileron and rudder to the second vtail mixer with the two outputs to the two rudderailerons. Some people said that this will confuse the flight controller/auto pilot. What do you guys think? See attached schemartic.

Any opinions on the matter will be truly appreciated.

https://ardupilot.org/plane/docs/guide-vtail-plane.html

https://ardupilot.org/plane/docs/guide-elevon-plane.html

This idea might be a little (a lot?) half baked so I’m not sure it will work. More an exercise of thinking out loud…