Connecting siyi hm30 with jetson nano

Hi, is there is any possibility to connect siyi hm30 air-unit(receiver) to the jetson nano, so that the camera connected to receiver will be used for streaming and send the processed video to the jetson,and the jetson nano do some video processing and send processed video from jetson nano to the ground station, in short instead of sending the direct video i just want to send the processed video from jetson, any idea how to achieve this; Is there any official purchase link for hm30 combo that can ship to India or any direct sellers available in India.
One more question is if i have 6 drones i will mount airunit on each drone, so can single hm30 ground unit can receive all 6 video feeds? or do i need to have 6 ground units, if i have 6 ground units will i get any interference from other drone video signals? and how to simultaneously visualize all 6 drone video feeds in a single screen. I am new to this can someone guide me in this regard.
Thanks in advance.

Can anyone help me with this issue if someone worked on it?

I also ran into this problem, because of this, these modules have limited capabilities, each time you need to link the receiver to a different model. There is a setting option in the remote, but it doesn’t work with my Futaba remote. Take a look after this message https://www.rcgroups.com/forums/showpost.php?p=50915563&postcount=1582

I don’t think the air unit has a video out port, so it doesn’t appear to be possible.

You might consider simply using a USB camera directly connected to the Jetson.

Hi @Yuri_Rage , Thanks for the reply , if i use webcam connected to jetson is there any possibility to send the images captured by the webcam to the ground station using SIYI HM30 , and how to configure the airunit if i use webcam connected to jetson, since the airunit should take the images processed from the jetson nano.

No, EDIT: probably not.