Cannot get my drone in air (dead battery, no tune)

Hey,
I am new to Pixhawk, I have made a drone using KK 2.1.5, 3 yrs back but now I am building a new one with Pixhawk 2.4.8 , I am using 30A esc’s, 1000 kv bldc motors, X450 frame, FS-i6b transmitter and a 2200 mah battery. I am currently on Mission Planner ver. 1.3.80.
The ESC are succesfully calibrated via The ESC calibration tab undder misson planner. I did all the necessary steps to calibrate my accelerometer and compass. I am currently not using any GPS. I have 3 modes currently 1) Stabalize 2) AltHold 3) Land .
All the motor spin in their correct direction, are connected to the pixhawk as described in the official website for the X frame and have the props set in the right direction for lifetoff.
The problem is after arming the drone the drone cannot stay stable and as I increase the throttle ,the drone does tries to take off and lift but seems very unstable and ultimately tips and crashes. Basicallly it cannot remain and hold the quad in position. I’ve tried several tries of calibration but to no luck. The drone is able to produce lift which means the props and motors are working well. Do note I fly in stabalize mode only, and simple mode is checked under the flight modes tab.
Am I missing anything? Is there any other information I can provide you with?
Any help will be much appreciated.

Help comes when you attached a link to a .bin Flight Log file downloaded from the Flight Controller. What is the take-off-weight of this craft, what battery voltage (3S?) and what prop size?

Hey,