Apm 2.8 tip over

I am a new builder, the frame is F450 and APM 2.8 I managed to fly the drone one time so I know that my problem is not related to incorrect basics like wrong motor order, propellers etc.

The problem is that I cannot manage to take off without the vehicle tipping over.

Please advice
Thanks

You will need to provide a lot more information.
.bin log from flight controller
description of setup with pics if possible
more detailed description of successful flight and what might have changed
List of calibrations done.
More information = more answers

Thank you mboland, I am trying different things myself to see if I can ID the problem. I notticed that the screws on one of the motors where loose and I fixed that then tried a new take off and things look better…

I was not doing it at a proper place with sufficient ground to climb up, so what you see here is me trying to adjust to radio controls …

I did a new try today and the tip over syndrome is clearly present and not permitting a normal life for the drone -and owner-.

I used STABILIZE and LOITER modes. While holding it by the “head” I managed to feel that there is a tendency of the motors to stabilize the drone un evenly, -but also the tip over is not the same side always-.

Please advice.
Thanks

I forgot to explain that they where cutting the grass at the same time I was doing my test !

thanks

Run the level horizon calibration
Make sure the RC transmitter has no trims or mixes, rerun the RC calibration and check the RC channels all have reasonable min, max and trim (centre) values.

I have a radio connection with the APM PLANNER and HORIZON looks dead on on the PRIMARY DISPLAY FLIGHT interface.

I have another dron that flies perfectly well with the same RC. Also I am flying with all modes on EASY, so it would be difficult to think that RC is signaling to FLIP OVER, it would more likely move to one side, no?

but thanks for the advice, I will try all tomorrow