APM 2.8 quadcopter flips over when taking off

Hello,

I’m new to Arducopter, I assembled my quadcopter DJI 450, and when trying to fly it, it tilts to the left, I have done all calibrations many times and done the test motors in the mission planner ( that the others suggested in similar topic). Now my quadcopter after checking all things when take-off is immediately flipping over (tilts left and flips).

Here are my two latest log files,

Any help, please

The solution is always the same.
Correct the motor order and rotation direction.

Thank you for your replay, @amilcarlucas

Here is the link https://youtube.com/shorts/_K0JtEfujmE?feature=share to my video of the motor test in the mission planner ( by order test motor A, test B, test C, and test D), the white part in the frame indicates the forward.

Is the FC orientation correct?

@amilcarlucas
Yes, it is like the following photo, the red arrow indicates the forward of APM

Here are some general questions to look at: Are the props all tight and secure? Is the radio calibrated? Are the inputs from the radio working in the correct directions? Are the radio trims turned off? Where is the GPS/compass module? Did you do the calibrations of the compass with a GPS lock? Has the orientation of the compass changed since you calibrated it?

Just a word of caution, in your motor test video you had the props installed. That’s pretty risky. If the motor RPM is too high or something goes wrong you could have a pretty violent mess on your hands. It’s best to do that with the props removed.

Hello, @amilcarlucas @Allister
Are the props all tight and secure?
yes, they are

Is the radio calibrated?
Yes, I have calibrated many times

Are the inputs from the radio working in the correct directions?
How can I check it?

Are the radio trims turned off?
I don’t know, please would you explain to me how to turn it off

Where is the GPS/compass module?