Any help here pixhawk multiple crashes

been working on this for a while. running ver 3.6.12 this copter flys great for about 9 min then becomes unstable and just crashes. im running a 5400 mah battery. the battery and current output look ok in the logs. Does anyone with a bit more experience that may see something I am missing in the logs they are attached. I was running a auto tune this flight had to do a rtl as it got a little far away then became unstable about 30 ft from landing and crashed pixhawk logs

Looks like loss of thrust on Motor 1.

would that be the high spots in orange? im new to trying to review these logs

if im reading that correctly im it basically has max power out but maybe the motor isn’t responding correct

Chan 9 which would be motor 1. It’s max commanded signal out. If there is a loss of thrust it will be commanded higher to compensate until it’s at max.

BTW-I wouldn’t suggest using Dshot 600. Set it to 150. It also looks like you have default parameters. Use this tuning guide and set accordingly as a baseline:
https://ardupilot.org/copter/docs/tuning-process-instructions.html

Is that DShot ? Looks like plain PWM to me…

It’s only scaled that way in the log. MOT_PWM_TYPE is set to Dshot 600, that’s why he’s using the Aux outputs.

No, it’s not. It’s PWM.
BlHeli ESCs auto-configure themselves on detected input.

You are right. He is running the Nuttx version of 3.6.12 so Dshot is not supported. So setting the MOT_PWM_TYPE to Dshot as he has done is futile.