Yawing After Crash

Hello! I am a long time creeper and first time poster to the forums, so please educate me on any best posting practices where I am lacking. I am an APM noob and willing student.

I crashed my drone Buster running a Navio2 and APM 3.5.2 with a X frame, and it snapped the back left arm. It has since been replaced with a 3D printed replica, but now I’m getting some counterclockwise yawing. The replacement arm does seem to be flexible relative to the original carbon fiber arms, and I am hypothesizing that this may be the reason for my yawing. Unfortunately, the arms aren’t symmetrical so i can’t just move the arms and see if the yawing reverses. I did recalibrate the IMUs and Mags just to cancel out some variables, but seem to not notice a difference. I thought I’d peer through some logs with the counterclockwise yawing to see if the problem could be anything else, but I am yet a novice at pulling meaningful information from the logs. I was wondering if I could borrow some willing eyes to look at the logs? I was flying in STABILIZE mode during this logging.
00000067.BIN (977.2 KB)
AutoAnalysis

I am seeing that the actual yaw is leading the desired yaw, and I had an EKF_CHECK ECode 2 error message right after arming and throttling. Also, it seems weird that I am getting MAG errors when they appear in good health while inside plugged into mission planner.

I greatly appreciate any input! (Both in my yawing situation and in carving out proper Ardupilot forum etiquette).

Looks like you have a bad calibrated compass.

Hi @lucamax , thanks for your reply.