Would welcome some opinions on a Tarot 680 hexacopter build

Thanks to the folks over at Tested.com, through premium member build videos of a 3DR DIY Quad, I’ve a BIT become obsessed with building and flying my own multirotor. As I read through all the documentation at 3DR and at DIYDrones I became aware that the Pixhawk can be used to drive a variety of rotor configs. So, based on a few youtube videos and other places, I’ve spec’ed out the parts for a hexacopter including two options for motor+esc+prop and two options for Rx/Tx. I feel that, although this is my first ever build, I am technically and mechanically competent enough, i have an engineering degree after all, that I can put this thing together and fly it with the requisite patience. And since it is based on setups that have video proof of success I’m reasonably sure I’ve picked the right components. However, I would LOVE an experts eye on my build list. You can access it HERE. It should take you to google docs without any sign in required. This isnt my main copy so if if somehow you cause edits to the file dont worry about, but let me know so I can reverse it. Each part is hyperlinked to the item store page if you need to look at part details. If you think I totally missed something, can substitute something for something better, or you think you know where I can find a part cheaper please let me know. Also would love advice to keep in mind as I go as I build, test and configure various things. Thanks!

Well, you’re not going to need the hex power distribution board as it is all built in to the top deck of the frame. But then you knew that anyway from when you researched it, didn’t you.

I’m not sure why you feel the need for the esc programming tool, the esc should be pre-flashed and work out the box.

I have never bought specific bearing oil for my motors, just used a little light machine oil (very, very) occasionally.