Wondering EKF Status information - compass meaning

Hello.
Nice to see you. This is my first time posting here.

My copter is flied for precision landing, using telemetry to look at the mission planner.
It has been confirmed that the compass value changes irregularly.

1. I am wondering what the compass value of EKF is.

2. Could you please let me know if there is an identical value I can check in the log?

Thank you so much.

cloud you please send a BIN log file and a screenshot of compass configuration in mision planner ?

thanks, but hosein_gh how can I up load here?

actually, What I really want to know is what the Compass value means in EKF state.
and I’m curious if there’s anything that region affects the compass.

easily by clicking here when you are replaying to a post

this is meaning that you have noise on your compass and is could because of wrong configuration, bad calibration or high ampere wires near your compass

Hello,
I wanted to ask you how to make all those parameters you have entered appear in the hud …sat.count…gps.hdop…volt.sonrange…etc… which procedure should I follow
Tks

Thank you for answer.
The log file size is much larger than 4.5Mb.

You are saying that all the calculated results that affect the compass or the settings are wrong.
I agree with that idea.

I wonder if that bar has a name in the Mission Planner log.

Hello, Luciano_Andreani :slight_smile:
you can choose anything you want in here.
The voltage can appear after setting the battery in setup.

Hello,