*V2700 apweb parameters and adjustments?

Hello, I am fairly new to ardupilot with sky viper and I have been flying my sky viper journey pro since September and love the hell out of it. But lately I have been wanting the push the envelope with flying. I started poking around Google about ardupilot and I have to say I am blown away. My question is how to log in to the parameters off the sky viper wifi?

What parameters are changable?

Will these parameters being changed affect the overall speed, handling and distance?
( As I am looking to go faster, bank harder and go further )

Will these adjustments gain/loss overall flight time?

What are areas to focus on adjusting, and vice versa stay away from?

I have noticed since I purchased my quad back when it first the came has been extremely lagging, but recorded videos come out just fine. How can I fix what I believe to a latency issue between the camera and feed on my phone? I would like to take advantage of the VR setting on the sky viper 2.0 app.

As I have gone through this discussion looking for information on the v2700 it has become very apparent to me, no posts or threads about altering the performance of the v2700 have been made. But there is an abundance of knowledge for the 2450 gps model.

What changes have any of you made to your v2700?

Any performance adding mods other then adjustments to the parameters?

I look forward to this being a great topic

@tridge2
@Matt
@lordneeko

Being Christmas I don’t really have a lot of time to respond, but I will say that the parameters on the 2450 and 2700 are pretty similar. The 2700 introduced an idea of “profiles” which likely will make much of the modification you want to do unnecessary. They have a sport profile and such. That will be much faster. Not sure if tridge programmed in an acro mode, but that is the ultimate, but of course very difficult.