Swashplate tilts incorrectly

Hello guys, I am quite new to fly a traditional helicopter with arducopter firmware, and I’m a little confused.
The helicopter is on the ground and interlocked. Then I move the collective pitch to the maximum position and leave it there without further action. The initial reaction of the swashplate is correct, but the swashplate tilts to left after several seconds looking from the back.
I am confused about this and want you help sincerely.

This will be normal in a static condition if the flight control is armed and running it without blades. Vibration running static will cause the attitude solution to drift. I suspect you are doing this in one of the autopilot modes like Stabilize or something. Switch it acro for ground running and then you will retain control of the attitude. And do not just stand there and watch it. Stay on the controls and correct the TPP of the rotor to keep it planted for ground running.

It is never safe to run a helicopter on the ground in any autopilot assisted mode (including Stabilize). The system can attempt to roll it over. This is especially important for piston-powered machines where the ground run may last 2 minutes or so for warmup. It is why there is a special acro mode for helicopters that multicopters do not have.

Thank you very much. As you say, we are in stabilize mode, and the flight control is armed without blades. I will switch it acro later to see if the swashplate reaction is right.