Sudden tilt after takeoff in GUIDED

Hello,
I was experiencing some problems with takeoff after a recent upgrade to 4.3.2, I don’t know if the problem was because of me not knowing how to properly set the parameters since the code for takeoff was changed in 4.3 or some bug.

So I decided to change back to a prior version that flew sucessfully, 4.2.2. Everything was exactly the same, parameters, firmware, hardware, position of devices, but the same effect happened again, as soon the command of takeoff is received while in guided mode, the motors abruptly start and tilts to the side, causing a crash.

I am studying the log, but can’t find a specific reason, I am leaning towards a possible problem with the accelerometer. Can someone please help me identify the cause with the log below?

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1_gqAUOqHkCft2wpn2S_FKwEbPA7bnscM/view?usp=share_link

These seem unusual
MOT_SPIN_ARM 0.15
MOT_SPIN_MIN 0.18
And this is most likely wrong
MOT_THST_EXPO 0

A flip over is usually because the motor order is wrong. Spin direction is critical too.

There’s no evidence of tuning, does this fly with RC control?
Progress to GUIDED and other advanced functions only after the copter is verified working perfectly with RC control.

Why do these seem unusual? It flew with with these exacts parameters before multiple times.

If by that you mean there is a controller sending the inputs via sbus protocol over radio, then yes.

Those MOT_SPIN values are just a bit higher than usual, but fine if they work.
I think MOT_THST_EXPO should not be zero - you should set this correctly based on the prop size, then retest the MOT_SPIN values using MissionPlanner motor test.

Do you mean it flies OK with RC control? It is possible for some copters to fly OK without any tuning, but it’s unusual because of near-infinite variations between builds.