Stock Iris Plus px4 firmware

Hello guys and gals! I’m new to this seemingly awesome fourm. I’m reaching out to get some help. I’m the proud owner of a 3dr Iris Plus drone, and unfortunately I made the mistake of updating the firmware on the px4 flight controller when prompted to do so over Mission Planner…I need the original RTF firmware that was on the SD card when I bought the drone…I’ve had ZERO help from 3dr as it looks like they have discontinued support for the iris plus. I sent several emails with no response.

If possible does anyone on this board have those RTF firmware files for download so I can transfer them to the flight controllers card without the hassel of firmware update through mission planner. I tried this several times each time failed.

Any help would be greatly appreciated!

Thanks,
Brandon

I have iris plus and wondering what other people around have these. Any link would be good, our robotics club was donated a unit with a hoverfly so just trying to piece it together. I have 3dr solo too. but realize I will need to upgrade to opensource. I thought I would be able to fly without any updates. I can see if I have a stock file from the unit itself. I think there is a pixhawk2 in the solo. wondering what is in the iris plus

One of these:

Iris FC