Spun out of control mid flight path

Hello, this is my first time using logs with a pixhawk. Can someone help me check these logs to find the problem?

I made a test flight with way-points and after doing 75% of the flight plan, it just spun out of control and crashed.

Any help would be very appreciated
[attachment=0]2015-10-08 14-33-16.rar[/attachment]

If anyone has looked at this. Did I attach the proper log file? Does anyone need different ones?

@CptJames32,
Below is an Auto Analysis of your dataflash log:

Size (kb) 2672.7177734375
No of lines 36126
Duration 0:02:33
Vehicletype ArduCopter
Firmware Version V3.2.1
Firmware Hash 36b405fb
Hardware Type
Free Mem 0
Skipped Lines 0

Test: Autotune = UNKNOWN - No ATUN log data
Test: Balance/Twist = GOOD -
Test: Brownout = GOOD -
Test: Compass = GOOD - mag_field interference within limits (19.62%)
Max mag field length (551.24) > recommended (550.00)

Test: Dupe Log Data = GOOD -
Test: Empty = GOOD -
Test: Event/Failsafe = FAIL - ERR found: CRASH
Test: GPS = WARN - Min satellites: 8, Max HDop: 3.63
Test: IMU Mismatch = WARN - Check vibration or accelerometer calibration. (Mismatch: 1.48, WARN: 0.75, FAIL: 1.50)
Test: Parameters = GOOD -
Test: PM = FAIL - 15 slow loop lines found, max 10.78% on line 1258
Test: Pitch/Roll = FAIL - Roll (107.85, line 35023) > maximum lean angle (45.00)
Test: Thrust = GOOD -
Test: VCC = GOOD -

As you can see above your HDOP was above the maximum of 2.0 for safe flying and you have an IMU issue that is of the WARN category. As the Test says you should check your vibration or accelerometer calibration.

Regards,
TCIII GM

It looks to me like you had a failure in your number 1 motor or ESC.