Single power source circuit?

Hi.

How did you guys manage to distribute power from the battery to multiple devices? (Pixhawk, camera, ESC)

I have found no solution without having to rely on breadboards.

I have an 18V battery, I will use a 5v power regulator for the pixhawk, a 12v regulators for the ESCs, and 5v regulator for the camera, but I have no idea how to connect everything without using a breadboard. I have looked up terminal strips, but have no idea how to build a circuit with it.

This is my first project that is not a pure arduino + breadboard project. I am quite stuck and confused

Many ways to do it. The easy way is to use wago splicing connectors (one for ground and one for the plus cable). I like the ones with levers.
https://www.wago.com/us/c/wire-splicing-connectors

For a more permanent solution search for power distribution board (PDB). Some examples here from matek.
http://www.mateksys.com/?page_id=2845

I think I get it, If I want to connect this ESC to a PDB

I just cut the metal and solder the wires to the PDB board?

Will this one work? Holybro Pixhawk 4 Power Module (PM07) | PX4 User Guide

Alternatively. Could I use a couple of XT60 Y splits instead of a PDB or splicing connectors?

Seems like a capable PDB plus a lot more. And yes, this one you certainly can use. For some boats I have used a PDB. And then I distribute out to consumers from the GND and B+ (assume it is short for Board +). This board has a whopping 8 of them.

For the ESC you cut off the provided connectors. Maybe also solder in some extension wires if the distance to the motor requires it. And then solder on to a pair of GND/B+ of choise.

It includes a 3A 5V BEC as well, you can use that for the Pixhawk servo side power and/or the camera (depending on power requirements of the Servos connected) and perhaps leave out a separate BEC. And then follow the instructions available on a link in this page for how to power the Pixhawk itself (using the pixhawk power in socket).