Sabre Crash on Autotune Uncontrolable Throtle

Hello friends:
I am writing to please help me solve the mystery of this cruel accident. On the opening flight of my SABRE UAV in the Autotune process I suddenly lose control of the plane which accelerates brutally and turns to the right. I lose total control of the plane no servo responds and finally crashes.

I flew with a Pixhawk, 4S 4500 800KV Engine 11x6 Pusher. Inmersion R / C long range installed on a Taranys 9XD
Before that the plane flies well for about 4 minutes.

I enclose the Pixhawk log for review and comments.

Thanks in advance.

I am no plane expert but it appears you had a failure of some sort mechanically.
Your power output goes to max, battery voltage drops, and the vibrations rise dramatically.
Looking at the RCout both the pitch and roll are maxing out each way, especially the pitch.
Could you have lost the elevator linkage in flight or similar?
Your vibes peak out at the end as well, maybe flutter?

Hi Mike
Thanks for your quick response. After the accident I was able to retrieve the plane almost completely. I did not find evidence of mechanical problems in the elevator. Neither in the ailerons.

There were vibrations right after I lost control but I do not know why they were generated.

I was able to retrieve a gopro camera that recorded the entire flight.

Here is a link to the video for you to see.

https://youtu.be/8jO86cuAorM

Listening to the audio in the video, along with the RCout in the logs, I still pin my best guess on mechanical failure.

You were really pushing that little foamy around the sky at a fair rate.

Hi Mike:

How to explain then that the throtle went crazy ?. The throtle has nothing mechanic that left it locked.

The elevator also rises and falls without any relation to the signal that is entering

Why is there a failsafe right before it goes crazy?