Rocket into air :/

Hi
I am new to RC and Drone so please bear with me,
I have assembled a quad and after some crashes,I was starting to getting the feel with it.
The quad is meant to become an aerial drone.
So its a 450 frame with 920kv motors, 10" props and a 5200mhA S3. Weight is about 720g without props.
Flight controller is a PX4 Pixhawk 2.4.8
It has not been placed on any foam or anything to dampen vibration, so my guess is that is the cause
There a probably tons of things that hasn’t been configured, its a bit overwhelming.
There no extra stuff on it like , gps, camera etc.
Mission planner 1.3.49 build 1.1.6417.13138 APM:copter 3.5.2

Log file was corrupted, probably because of the crash, but it is here
Sorry, wrong file, here is corrrect i hope:
https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B8-7tPoi2aR2U2tMcW5ncmVWeUE

What happend was:
I was having a bit of difficulty using alt hold and land, it will still climb in both mode, had worked ok before.
Well, before I would take it down for troubleshooting I thought I would just give it boost into air. But it just kept climbing.
I started to panic and I tried various stuff like switching to stabilized mode and land and alt hold mode.
It went so high I lost sight of it. I tried to turn off transmitter but Tx just said I had to turn off Rx also, I dont know what effect it had.
After a couple of hour drone was found…Seems like it had landed HARD, but leveled, since all props was broken of and battery fixing had broken. but rest seemed fine.
I was hoping someone could tell me 2 things.
What was the cause?
And what is normal to do in case anything like this happen?.

Shake too much
you can swich back Stabilize Mode

I agree.Vibrations very high.811 metres high.

Radio failsafe should operate a LAND command with no GPS if set up correctly.

Stabilize mode and drop the throttle to zero will get it down quickly (called a crash).Drop the throttle to zero in alt hold will bring it down slowly.

Try some anti vibraation measures.