Random Crazy behavior on takeoff

Each time I arm the throttle and takeoff, the drone randomly starts moving into different places without being given any input commands. I tried using rc 3 1500 as an earlier discussion suggested this to maintain altitude. I had the idea it might be because I was using guided mode, but I believe there’s no other way to takeoff besides using guided mode. Is there anything I can do to prevent the turbulent movement of the drone?

Sorry, no .bin flight log, no cookie.

Are you saying you are only using telemtry andGuided mode and there’s no RC transmitter and receiver ?

Sorry I’m quite new to this so I’m not sure exactly where to find it. I do have a log of the console and mavproxy though, if that helps.

Connect tcp:127.0.0.1:5760 source_system=255

Loaded module console

Loaded module map

Running script (C:\Users\bcome\AppData\Local\MAVProxy\mavinit.scr)

Loaded module help

Unknown command ‘graph timespan 30’

Log Directory:

Telemetry log: mav.tlog

MAV> arm throttle

STABILIZE> mode guided

STABILIZE> takeoff 50

STABILIZE> mode stabilize

STABILIZE> arm throttle

STABILIZE> mode guided

STABILIZE> takeoff 50

GUIDED> GUIDED> rc 3 1500

GUIDED> mode circle

GUIDED>

CIRCLE> CIRCLE>

CIRCLE> mode alt_hold

CIRCLE>

ALT_HOLD> ALT_HOLD>

ALT_HOLD> mode poshold

ALT_HOLD>

POSHOLD> POSHOLD>

POSHOLD> mode rtl

POSHOLD>

RTL> RTL>

RTL>

Running script C:\Users\bcome\AppData\Local\MAVProxy\mavinit.scr

-> set moddebug 2

-> module load help

link 1 down

link 1 OK

online system 1

Mode STABILIZE

APM: Initialising APM

APM: Calibrating barometer

APM: ArduCopter V4.0.4-rc2 (93f0c46d)

APM: DESKTOP-N3OGA2A

APM: Frame: QUAD

APM: Barometer 1 calibration complete

Init Gyro***

Ready to FLY APM: GPS 1: detected as u-blox at 115200 baud

APM: EKF2 IMU0 initial yaw alignment complete

APM: EKF2 IMU1 initial yaw alignment complete

APM: EKF2 IMU1 tilt alignment complete

APM: EKF2 IMU0 tilt alignment complete

APM: EKF2 IMU0 origin set