Quad rolls and accelerates without control

Hi, I have a small quad 330mm with APM and latest firmware 3.1 - Quad fly’s beautifully most of the time in all modes, but randomly will roll to maximum angle and accelerate away with no response to TX, this has happened 3 times 1st time in Auto mode, had almost completed the mission then accelerated away, RTL functioned and it landed normally the 2nd time in ALT Hold it went approx. 200 meters then responded to TX inputs again, 3rd time just recently it crashed into trees before control was restored, I am new to RC and APM, I did build this quad myself, so I have tried to attached the telemetry log but get an error saying the file is too large, can someone please, the log file in Mission Planner does show a GPS error, but I don’t understand why this would cause it to lose control.
Thanks in advance Steve

@ComDoc,
Please provide tlogs and/or dataflash logs to help troubleshoot your issue.
Regards,
TCIII GM

Hi Please advise which file extension I need to send .bin, .bin.kmz. .tlog etc
Sorry I did say I was new to this.
Steve

@ComDoc,
From the ArduCopter Wiki: http://copter.ardupilot.com/wiki/common-diagnosing-problems-using-logs/
Regards,
TCIII GM

When I try to send the tlog I get this message “The attachment’s file size is too large, the maximum upload size is 2 MB.
Please note this is set in php.ini and cannot be overridden.”

Help!

Here is bin File
cannot upload tlog it is 1354kb still get message saying it is toolarge
???

Hello anyone there, is someone trying to help me???
I have submitted a file but no help no response
I appreciate it is someone time to look at these log files, just some feedback to let me know if anyone is looking would be helpful.

The log you posted -

You were in loiter, and your GPS signal was quite poor to start with. Then briefly your sat count halved from 8 to 4 and your HDOP went from 2.14 to 16.25 before going back to 6 sats and 2.16.