Pixracer V1.0 autopilot bricked?

Hello,
I just bought a used Pixracer. I’m new to Ardupilot and I don’t know where to start.

I tried all three ground stations software and got the same result:
For example, in the Firmware tab of QGroundControl I see:
Found device: ArduPilot ChibiOS
Error: Get Board Info: Sync: Send Command: Get Command Response: Timeout waiting for bytes to be available
Upgrade canceled

Should I try to set the card in DFU mode? (if there is a way to do that??? :slight_smile: )

Do you think the card can be repaired or is it bricked?

The card was working the last time it was used, but it was several years ago…

On the pixhawk there is a sdcard with log files on it, but I don’t know how to read thoses .bin files.

In the mission planner logs I have found:

“-----------------------------------------------------”
[D] at D:\a\qgroundcontrol\qgroundcontrol\src\comm\LinkManager.cc:556 - "portName: “COM9"”
[D] at D:\a\qgroundcontrol\qgroundcontrol\src\comm\LinkManager.cc:557 - "systemLocation: “\\.\COM9"”
[D] at D:\a\qgroundcontrol\qgroundcontrol\src\comm\LinkManager.cc:558 - “description: “STMicroelectronics Virtual COM Port””
[D] at D:\a\qgroundcontrol\qgroundcontrol\src\comm\LinkManager.cc:559 - “manufacturer: “STMicroelectronics.””
[D] at D:\a\qgroundcontrol\qgroundcontrol\src\comm\LinkManager.cc:560 - "serialNumber: “0X8000000"”
[D] at D:\a\qgroundcontrol\qgroundcontrol\src\comm\LinkManager.cc:561 - “vendorIdentifier: 1155”
[D] at D:\a\qgroundcontrol\qgroundcontrol\src\comm\LinkManager.cc:562 - “productIdentifier: 22336”
[D] at D:\a\qgroundcontrol\qgroundcontrol\src\comm\LinkManager.cc:602 - "Skipping existing autoconnect “\\.\COM9"”*

Can someone help me??

Thank you in advance!! :slight_smile:

https://ardupilot.org/ardupilot/

Thank you very much @lida2003

…but nowhere is there any mention of pixracer on this site, even less of pixracer not recognized by the grounds stations.

To thank you for your help I’ll teach you something: