Pixhawk Quadcopter with copter 3.3 : Strange rotation speed behaviour, can't take off vertically

Hello,

I’m new in building a drone, but I did a big one, as I would like it to be able to take off with a DSLR Camera (but only when I will success to have a normal behaviour).

So I choosed the Pixhawk flight controller, with 4 SunnySky X4110S-12 KV:680. My ESC are the HobbyKing Blue series 40A. Motors are mounted with 15" tape balanced carbon propellers.
The frame is the HMF U580 Pro (carbon fiber)

I installed the stable Arducopter 3.3 on the Pixhawk, did the ESC calibration, and sensors calibration as well.

When I wanted to make it fly, I noticed that a feet of the drone wanted to take off before the other one (So one side of the drone has more thrust). I continued to have a full take off, but the drone doesn’t take off vertically… I had to let it crash as soft as possible 30 meters further away !

Back at home, I tested the rotation speed of each motor with propellers in ESC calibration mode (I bought a turnigy tachometer). All propellers are turning well at the same speed for the same throttle level ! So I think my motors are OK, and my ESC are well calibrated.

Other test : Drone attached to the ground, with propellers mounted, I armed my drone. The propellers started to spin slowly (normal, and all at the same speed). I increased just a little the throttle, and the propellers are turning faster, but strangly, some propellers are turning faster and faster (without any other throttle increase), and some other are slowing down. I did a quick measure : the slower propeller was at 800RPM when the fastest was at 2700RPM.

Can anyone try to explain me what is wrong ? What should I try, or change ?
Can it be because of vibrations ?

Thank you for your help !

Can you post a flight log from the PixHawk please?
It is difficult to understand exactly what is going on without it.

Are you able to fly it in Stabilise?
You said you had to let it crash?