Pixhawk 3.15 crash log help

Pixhawk w/ 3.15 software.
550mm quad w/ plush 30amp esc & tmotor 2216 900kv motors with 10" props.
4s 5000 mah battery. Futaba 8fg radio. Sbus connection. Power conntector with 5v to backup rails.

1st try at mapping flight. Short 4 1/2 minute grid flight out in country over grape vines.

Manually launched, went to loiter then auto, mission flew as expected.
Quad returned then lowered to about 30 feet and paused.

I then switched to loiter, turned about 180 degrees. All good to here.

I then wanted to go to stabilize or maybe att hold to land. (using 2 swtiches for 6 flight modes and I think I may have gone from auto to loiter (all good to here) and then when going to att hold went through auto and the quad started flying towards the first waypoint, I think what happened next was I think as I flipped switch to att hold, quad just shut down and dropped out of the sky.

I’m just learning, so do not really now how to read the logs and would appreciate some help. I sent logs to 3dRobotics, but they have not told me anything other than it appears a problem with auto and the brownout. Still waiting.

Little damage to quad except gps pulled away and the wire to gps pulled socket out of Pixhawk so that is toast. Or at least it won’t be flying with gps.

New Pixhawk on quad using all original crash equipment. Maybe 20 flights since using 3.2 rc 4.

Thanks in advance for any log help.

Hope I’ve attached the correct files.

While in auto mode, you reduced throttle to zero:
(line, 39787) RCIN.Chan3=1094 and your RC3_MIN=1094

Line 40293; you switched to Stabilize.

• What does a throttle stick that is all the way down do in stabilize mode ? :slight_smile: - yes, you did shut stop the motors when you switched from a AUTO mode, to one that gives you the authority to stop motors.

You could set a higher MOT_SPIN_ARMED - that would help a bit in a case like this.