Pixhawk 2.4.8 showing mRoX21 in device manager USB

I can no longer connect with my Pixhawk 2.4.8 with Mission Planner or QGroundControl. Some how the Pixhawk is seen as mRoX21 when I look at the USB devices in Device manager. This occurred while trying to update the firmware and I must have selected the wrong choice. I have tried resetting the flight controller and the other rest button on the other side by pressing the button with power on, power off, and when attaching the USB cable and reformatting the micro SD. When I plug in the Pixhawk Windows gives the usual connection sound, the Pixhawk gives the usual power up sound, the switch button light blinks three times and the main LED on the Pixhawk blinks green twice continuously. Nothing else is connected to the Pixhawk but the switch button and buzzer. I am lost and nay suggestions would be appreciated. I am new at this so I don’t know all the acronyms.
In the Device manager properties for the USB mRoX21 here is the info:
General - Manufacturer STMicroelectronics
Driver - Provider - libwdi
Driver Files - \DRIVERS\winusb.sys and WdfCoinstaller01011.dll and WinUSBCoinstaller2.dll

Good day,
its weird this issue… when you flash the firmware wich one you choose as first?
just flash again the firmware version FMUv3

Hi David, Thanks!