Oscillation in Loiter mode after auto tune

I am new to Drone and I am following the wiki. I completed the auto tune without doing the notch filter and it was sucess. The drone flies very well in the Alt hold and stabilize mode. I am having trouble in Loiter mode. I would like to know how can i solve this issue. The motor is sunnysky motor with 22 inch propeller.
I am adding the Log files here.

i tried the Roll/Pitch sensitive and i have vibration there too. Since my drone is not symmetrical i am having trouble with this as Roll/Pitch sensitivity is putting the same value for the roll and pitch. In this log you can see i have been trying different values using the slider in the mission planner.

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1Ljkm9whHCjdozjqwwMu2nWcs6Bye_Xug/view?usp=sharing

Do the notch filter tuning, and redo the autotune after that.

Have you done an althold flight to learn the hover throttle, and then used that to set the altitude controller gains?

Thank you so much @amilcarlucas for this quick reply.

I dont know how to do that. Can you please guide me. When i do a left and right maneuvers the vehicle also looses altitude in alt hold mode.

https://ardupilot.org/copter/docs/initial-tuning-flight.html#test-althold

MOT_HOVER_LEARN is set to 2.

I have this set.
I dont know why the MOT_THST_HOVER changed now. Earlier it was different and now it changed and now the value are different. Should i have keep changing that.

That is normal. Small changes (+/- 5%) in MOT_THST_HOVER are normal, and you do not need to change PSC_ACCZ_? params in that case.

1 Like

Have you tuned the harmonic notch now?

Do you want me to leave that as it is then.

I was wondering to find out more about the hover frequency. Can you point me towards that direction.

Not yet. The weather here is stormy right now and tomorrow we have good weather. I will do that tomorrow at the first hour.