Newbie looking for (tuning?) help

Hi dear Ardupilot guys and girls!

I’m quite new to multicopters, but during the last months i read a lot and also have a well foundation in electronics and programming. Now I’m struggling a bit at (hopefully) finetuning my first copter build, I’m not sure where to look for improvements. The symptom I’m trying to fix is bad video stabilization on the roll axis, but I have the feeling that the problem is at the copter (and not the gimbal) side, either tuning or hardware…

First my specs:

In this video you can see the jerks on the roll axis that I’m struggling to get rid of by gimbal tuning. The gimbal also is really stable while moved by hand. Or maybe these are movements that the gimbal should eliminate but for some reason it can’t do that while it’s in the air (airflow, vibrations)?

In the log (please ignore the first flight, had some connection problems there, look at the second flight), I always can see this (slight?) motor imbalance, but the motor mounts are exactly level and not twisted. What could be another reason for this? Also I think the roll tuning is not that great, is it? I started with a fresh autotune several times and also followed the arducopter documentation a lot.
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1z8LVuwP7sx5iYQlK5SlZGMMS_ylULpju/view?usp=sharing

Would be nice if you could have a more experienced look at my stuff, maybe there is something obvious I’m missing…
Thanks!

Is the center of gravity at the geometric center of the copter?

Yes, as far as I can tell by balancing the copter on two screwdrivers, the center of gravity is at the center of pitch and roll axis. For yaw, the COG is below the motors as there is the battery and the gimbal. But as far as I read, this shouldn’t affect the response a lot, right?

No, that is fine. Now it’s time to read Tuning Process Instructions — Copter documentation