My Quadcopter Motors not spinning simultaneously

Recently built a f450 quadcopter. When I arm it using my flysky FS i6 transmitter the motors does not spin simultaneously. I have successfully calibrated the ESC as well as my transmitter. Plz help me as soon as possible. Thanks in advance for everyone. I am new in APM programming and I don’t know anything about programming so please give detailed steps if programming is needed in the APM. Detailed procedure means from starting till end and step wise. I will really appreciate your hard work.
I am attaching a YouTube link. This is not my quadcopter which is shown in the video but I am facing the same problem. I am using APM 2.8 as my flight controller. And ia6b as my reciever.

You will find in the official documentation that APM 2.8 is a discontinued board: http://ardupilot.org/copter/docs/common-autopilots.html#common-autopilots

If you want to try using it anyways, you’ll need to go get version 3.2.1 (or older) of the Copter firmware. Much of what you read about that will be outdated, so this is not recommended.

If you choose to buy a flight controller which is still in use, start your learning with the official documentation: http://ardupilot.org/copter/index.html And then please feel welcome to post questions that you have here to to these forums. You may have most success asking questions in the “Copter” sub-forum, rather than the “Hardware” (which is where this post is, right now.)

Welcome to the community!

I am using 3.2.1 firmware only. Even after that I am facing the problem. If you have a solution then please reply. Thanks in advance

I’ll do my best, but without knowing what you have already done, it is difficult. You stated that your problem is

In the video, I see all 4 motors spinning, but one of them appears to spin more slowly than the other 4. Is that what you observe as well?

Actually, I’ll go ahead and finish my thought. I hope the following test will be easy, and tell us important info: