My pixhwak 2.4.8 PWM outputs don't work

Hello everyone, I am new to these topics although I have documented a lot of these forums and courses that I have acquired.

I have the next problem. I have the autopilot PixHawk 2.4.8 wich I bought by Aliexpress with its complete kit. The PWM outputs don’t work, or at least they seem don’t work. I’m trying to build my own drone following tutorials in youtube and Udemy (I bought the course “Make an Open Source Drone”). All of these videos show the same steps and I do exactly the same steps but my pixhawk seems to have a problem with PWM outputs when I try to calibrate ESC’s 30A or Calibrate my radio-control with mission planner or QgroundControl. I’m trying to build a drone with F450 frame, A2212 brushless motors, 30A ESC’s (yellow ones, the brand is hobbypower, but some generic 30A ESC’s don’t have brand but they seem similar and are yellow). And my radio-control is Flysky FS-i6 and the receiver is FS-iA6B.

Let’s check the next: If I put my FS-iA6B receiver in PPM out-put mode (from the radio control) PixHawk seems to detect the signal and make a positive or acceptance sound, and the green bars appear on the screen of mission planner and I can calibrate my control. But if I change my FS-iA6B receiver in PWM out-put mode (from the radio control) my PixHawk makes a negative r rejected sound and the green bars disappear from the screen in mission planner and I can’t calibrate my control. I have bonded my FS-iA6B receiver to the RCIN pin in the PixHawk and the CH1 of the FS-iA6B receiver (In all tutorials the people bind both like this) and this could work due to the ESC’s work with PWM output.