Motors keep spinning at constant RPM no mention where ever the throttle is placed

Motors keeps spinning at same RPM even when the throttle is zero. No mention where ever the throttle is placed it spins at a constant rpm only. Plz help urgently.Recently built a f450 quadcopter. When I arm it using my flysky FS i6 transmitter the motors start spining at a constant RPM No mention where ever the throttle is placed.I have successfully calibrated the ESC as well as my transmitter. Plz help me as soon as possible. Thanks in advance for everyone. I am new in APM programming and I don’t know anything about programming so please give detailed steps if programming is needed in the APM. Detailed procedure means from starting till end and step wise. I will really appreciate your hard work.
I am attaching a YouTube video link for your ease to understand.I am using APM 2.8 as my flight controller and flashed it with 3.2.1 firmware. And ia6b as my reciever.

You will need to provide a .log file from the flight controller with as much logging turned on as possible.

Documentation starts here http://ardupilot.org/copter/index.html

You will get all your detailed steps from there.

Also details of the equipment you are using, make and model, how you have it hooked, what calibrations you have done, what tests you have done to find the problem.

Don’t know much on apm programming so I am giving you all my logs files. I have downloaded all the log files. Today when I connected my APM I am getting bad gyro health. Please help me with this issue . Thanks a lot in advance.

https://drive.google.com/folderview?id=1EpMIEXSsf4lFD_kut8aC5Rqx363tEu3t

We are here to help voluntarily giving our time.
Uploading that many log files is not helping, and not many would be prepared to wade through all of them to look for a possible fault.
You have to help us to help you.

1. Get rid of all those log files. They are not helping. And clear your log files from the APM.