Jitter in auto modes, help with log review

hi there

im a newbie and dont have much experience in this but
i recently built a quadcopter and it is having problems in loiter and althold mode.
i can fly the copter in stabalize mode but when i switch to alt hold or loiter there are some jitters and the copter can not stay level. i have tried to tune it with auto tune and it says copter failed to level please tune manually.i tried to change pids but oscillation started to occur so i set them back to default. i tried to review logs but i have no idea what to look for. i can see des roll vs roll are very different. same with des pitch vs pitch.also for some reason i cant upload the bigger log files hence i have uploaded what i can

im using 10 inch props with a2212 motors(orange color,china) and 30amps esc. (yellow color, china)
im using copter 4.4.2

if someone can help regarding this i would be grateful.
thanks in advance

57 10-25-2023 11-21-20 PM.bin (463.4 KB)

2023-10-25 18-05-35.bin (669.6 KB)

1 Like

Hello sherry, welcome to the community. Get ready to learn a lot :slight_smile:

Please see other posts from other users to see how to attach bigger .bin log files, We need a proper big file in order to help you.

thank you so much amilcarlucas for the warm welcome :smiley: :smiley: .im willing to learn :grinning: i have attached google link for the files.

a little more details.
1)the kv rating is 1000
2) i have made a fully tuned quad before in early 2022. i didnt have that many issues till it was tuned. this time i decided to built a hexa but the same problem arose. after many failed attempts i decided to go back to the quad and this problem started to happen on the quad too.i have both logs in the folder. maybe that can be useful.

https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1RPS8JETGGyqYOGUvFI_laS7lUKkNc2qo?usp=drive_link

Identify one (1) of those quad logs that is a post Auto Tune flight. Not the Auto Tune session, a later attempt.