Issues with ESCs, Motors

Hello! Let me start this by saying I am very new to the Mission Planner software and RC vehicles in general. I’ve been working on an autonomous boat project since the beginning of February, and am now trying to setup all of the software and components. I thought I set up everything correctly, however, when I go to turn on the motors, they won’t spin up. I have confirmed that the ESCs are recieving the 13V of electricity from the PMB via a volt meter, so the board is not the problem. Does anyone know why this is happening, and what I can do to resolve the issue? I have attached photos of my wiring and connections below. Thanks so much and any help is appreciated!

Best,
Jake

Link to photos: https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1fEua2OszuOnqUtT_w-bNawuo8LmTsnpj?usp=sharing
I am using a Pixhawk 4 from Holybro as the main autopilot computer.

Have you tested the motors with a transmitter receiver setup, to make sure there are o other hidden failures?
I struggled with ESC control of my ESC controller and it had to do with the relationship with the safety switch, the ESC and the controller. I’m using an ESC that needs a pwm signal to train for neutral when it is turned on. It seems that the pilot controller is not outputting that signal unless the safety switch is bypassed and disabled. Try disabling the safety switch and carefully test you ESC and motor.

Hi Richard,