Is there an easy way to raise or lower the swashplate after it has been levelized and maintain its levelness in Mission Planner?

I am a newbie in traditional heli.

After I levelized the swashplate by adjusting the servos’ trims with the help of a swashplate leveling tool, and then re-attached the rotor head and main blades with pitch gauge, I found out that in the zero thrust position (or Tx mid-throttle stick), the pitch is not zero, and need to raise or lower the swashplate.

I am wondering if there is an easy way to raise or lower the swashplate collectively in Mission Planner after the swashplate has been levelized and maintain its levelness without having to adjust the servos’s trims individually again?

Thanks.

@steveross1234 have you been following the Tradheli wiki. There is a parameter called H_SV_MAN that lets you see the swashplate position without adding any of the PIDs. This feature is only used to level the swashplate. Hopefully that’s helpful. I assume you have the zero thrust set for mid stick in acro mode.

Hi and welcome here. If you are new to the tradheli then a much simpler advice may be of help. Why not just change your pitch curve a little (in the transmitter) so the pitch angle will be zero at 50% throttle?
The important thing is that the swash plate is level all the way from lowest to highest pitch angle.
In my humble opinion.

Thanks for the answers. I think in my previous post, I did not make my question very clear.