Servers by jDrones

How clear plan and re-download the vehicle mission

In the current version I can no longer find the download mission from vehicle button…also how do you clear a plane without clearing the vehicles mission?

It’s still in the File popout. I don’t think it’s moved from the last release.

Not sure what you want to “clear”?

I could not see a “download mission” item in the file pop out…will recheck…found it!
if you make changes in the plan screen, can you clear all without affecting the vehicle? like MPs clear mission button…

Just use any of the “Create Plan” options. That doesn’t touch the vehicle

1 Like
Servers by jDrones