GPS RTK U-BLOX positioning

HELLO,
i am searching for a high precision GPS for my agricolture drone. It must follow a path (defined in mission planner) as precisely as possible.
I read that M8N GPS has a 2 meters error , that is too much… so i am searching for something better.
I found that on market there are RTK GPS, but i would not like to spend too much money for it.
My region is covered by a RTK GNSS network service (free), but i would like to understand better which hardware i need to connect to it.
This is the network:

http://www.spingnss.it/spiderweb/frmIndex.aspx

I would like to know which is the cheapest peace of hardware to connect to this network (i asked to them, they told me that i only need an RTK device).
In this case i need only the ‘rover’ module, or i need both the base and the rover?

Or perhaps it is better to buy a ‘base’ and a ‘rover’ and use my own network?

I am a newbie, so i would like to understand better which are the possible solutions…

Do you have any suggestion?

Let me know, thank you!!

Lodovico G.

You need an RTK receiver of F9P family (M8N is a waste of time and money). To connect to Spin3 GNSS service you need to have an onboard modem to feed RTCM to the receiver (harder) or you need to use Mission Planner as ground station and give internet access to the ground station to receive ntrip corrections and inject them over the telemetry link.

regards,
Corrado

Hello, thank you Corrado.
Let me understand better.
I found this device:

Then i need a suitable antenna (do you know which is the cheapest available, in the market?)
I have to mount the receiver (with antenna) on the multicopter, and to connect it to the flight controller.
Then i need a Laptop running Mission Planner and receiving NTRIP corrections from the SPIN3 GNSS service, via internet connection.
What i dont understand yet, is how the Mission planner can send the corrections to the receiver.
You told me, via telemetry link.