Full parameter list not loading with chibios firmware

Hi, I am new to ardupilot, coming from iNav so I am having some problems. I am trying to connect with my FC via mavlink telemetry througt crossfire connection, and via bluetooth from tx to my tablet.

I am using the latest build from 19th december, and my ardupilot version is this one

ChibiOS: 57801550
ArduPlane V3.10.0-dev (57d3a4fb)

I am getting this error when loading parameter list and cannot see the summary tab.

Imgur

Hello, i had same problems when tried to use crossfire with QGC. Try MP just to test that your configuration works.

I’m having the same problem. Using QGC 3.4.4, ArduPlane 3.9.4 and Mavlink. QGC seems to connect directly to the Pixracer, but when I use the 3dr radio I get the same message as posted.

This works marvelously in MP.

Can you try a new Daily Build and see if it happens there as well?

Same problem with my drone when I use QGroundControl on Android (dailly build or release).
Control HW: pixracer
FW: ArduCopter 3.6.4
Link: SiK 915MHz radio

Mission Planner on a windows PC has no issue withe the parameter list. Tower on Android was OK too but it’s not maintained anymore…

I’ve been having the same issue sometimes with QGC, Arducopter latest stable, Pixhawk 4 and a PW-link ESP8266 radio link. I suspect that it’s happening due to a weak signal, as I’ve only been testing with my laptop so far, so using nothing other than its internal PCB antenna. I find that if I restart the vehicle, reboot QGC, and hold it in a place with clear LoS it works fine.

@DonLakeFlyer

Hello. I hope this is the right place to post my info.
I am having difficulties getting the Full Parameter list with EspMavLink. (MAVLink WiFi Bridge v1.2.2)

I’m using Wemod D1 mini pro (so far only with ceramic antenna).
The issue occurs on both my phone Galaxy S5 Neo (sm-g903f running android 6.0.1) and Galaxy Tab 4 7.0 (st-m230 running android 4.4.2).
Both running QGroundControl Version v3.4.4.