ESC for 'Agriculture' drone motor

Hello,
i would like to build an ‘Agricolture’ hexacopter.
I have already built the frame (with aluminium and 3d printed parts), now i have bought some motors:
Eaglepower EA55, whose specs you can see below.

Now i am going to buy the ESCs for these motors.
The specs indicates 53A maximum current, so i though to buy some 60A ESC.
Do you think 60A are enough or it is better an 80A?

By the way, i found an offer on Aliexpress fo 80A ESC , brand ReadyToSky, whose specs you can see below.

I am a newbie, i read that in general, the ESC have a flashable firmware, and the two most known firmwares are Simonk and BLheli.

Do you think that the attached 80A ESC have a flashable firmware, or it is fixed?

I found interesting some 60A ESCs BLheli (picture below), at about some price of the 80A ESC

Do you think that these could be better for my motors?
Any suggestion?

Thank you!!

Those motors are not well known, so dont count on reliability right away.
But for motors that can draw 50amps continuous I’d be considering the Hobbywing Xrotor Pro ESCs, the Pro 50A would probably do the job.

If you had T-Motors then I’d be recommending the t-Motor Flame ESC I suppose, but then again you would probably buy them with the motors and get them pre-configured.

Some Ag hexacopter swinging 22inch props doesn’t sound like a play thing. You might need to go for good quality components, especially if carrying heavy or expensive payloads.

Many of the ESCs you find on AliExpress and Bangood wont have the real peak current handling, or even the continuous current that they state. Amazon might be the same, or different - depending on the supplier. Most are cheap copies of something else. I’ve seen where people buy Hobbywing ESCs from those sites and they are copies that dont work as planned!
It’s certainly OK to buy from those sites provided you know what to expect.