Drone crash Analysis

HEllo,
I am very new to Drone Technology.
I just prepared drone with following specifications.

1. Tarot 650 frame
  2. Pixhawk 2.4.8
  3. Taranisq x7 + X8R
  4. Race star 4 motors
  5. 15inch props
  6. 22.2 v 4200mah 35C battery.

In today’s first Flight - Drone takeoff successfully but after some heigt it automatically fall down.

Video link-

Can anyone tell me what would be possible reason?

I found major damage to frame, but other stuff n connections were Ok.

Thanks
Rushikesh

Hi Rushikesh

You need to upload the dataflash logs here so we can have a look and see what happened. But from the video I would guess almost certainly a mechanical problem, either a motor, a prop or an ESC (possibly an ESC desync). What motors and ESCs are you using?

1. Motor - Racerstar Racing Edition 4114 BR4114 340KV 4-12S Brushless Motor For 600 650 700 800 RC Drone FPV Racing
    https://banggood.app.link/0sElrO1doR

2. ESC - 30A 2S-6S BlHeli Platinum ESC For RC Drone FPV Racing
    https://banggood.app.link/rnYBUx6doR

3. For logs can you help me with some tutorial link so I can extract log n share it with you.

Thanks for your reply. Really appreciate for quick reply.

Thanks
Rushikesh

So for logs, have a look here:
http://ardupilot.org/copter/docs/common-diagnosing-problems-using-logs.html
http://ardupilot.org/copter/docs/common-downloading-and-analyzing-data-logs-in-mission-planner.html
For a pixhawk, the easiest thing is probably to pop the SD card out, put it in your computer and browse to the LOGS directory (I think, from memory). Then copy the relevant log file and upload it here.