Direct different protocols hardware

Hello,
So I want to use a multipoint to point communication to send three different protocols, telemetry, gps corrections and rc commands, to a single hardware in my drone. Said hardware must separate the three protocols and send them to right devices.

I was thinking that I need a companion computer for this,I don’t have much experience. So my question, how can I achieve this?

You can do all that with a RDF-900 telemetry modem with the https://www.getfpv.com/rfdesign-rfd900-tx-mod-rc-transmitter-module.html TX mod

Hello,
could you explain this product a little better? I didn’t understand how it could be a intermediary between the ground station, gps and the drone

Other than buying this product, is there a way to do what I said using a sbc, like raspberry pi?

There are multiple ways to do what you want. A GCS software like Missionplanner supports mavlink telemetry (obviously), RC control and RTK inject (I have no experience with that). It all uses the mavlink protocol. How you get the mavlink data to your vehicle is depending on what you need regarding price, range, perhaps video downlink, etc.
I use regular wifi on my rovers for RC control (sometimes), telemetry and video. With Alfa adapters connected to a companion computer and the GCS (GCS has directional antennas), I get 200m to 300m range. This depends on the weather, obstacles and other wifis in the area. 300m is plenty for a rover. A copter up high and out of the fresnel zone might achive more range. If you are allowed to use the 5GHz band and more TX power in your country, you will have even more range.
With the RFD900 mentioned above, you will have a range of several kilometers, but no video downlink.