Crash on auto mode - unexplained

I had crash which I can not explain. Please review this and if you have any clue what was wrong - make sugestion…

I have 10 years of drone experience. Drone is Skyhero, 7,5 kg - 8 motors - pixhawk - version 3.2.1.

Drone was flying two auto missions for aerial mapping. In mission two - the crash happened.
I have bin log, telemetry data.

Drone was flying at 70 meters at windy conditions. Wind was aprox 8 m/s in bursts.
At 19 waypoint - the anomaly started. Drone sudenly drop about 15 meters and pitch increased to 22 degrees. After that - it just fell down. After it fells to 40 meters - I give 100% throttle and change to rth mode. After no effect - I tried full left turn to adjust fall. No effect.
It was over in few seconds. It crashed vertical aprox 12 m/s.

After that - we made analysis of logs.
We find in logs that:

• no failsafes triggered
  • battery voltage is ok
  • power supply is ok
  • since we have 8 motors - it is very unlikely that something went wrong with multiple motors at same time

Some things are strange:

• look at CTUN - desired altitude and altitude. It appears that autopilot crashed deliberatly. Both altitudes matched. But if you look target altitude and alt error - it is expected range. DALT want to drop copter - target altitude want to rise copter. Why?

• look at GPS data in BIN and CMD . Some strange spikes. Example: longitude changed from 14 to -155. Longitude changed from 46 to 199. During flight… This was 1 min before crash.

• If you look GPS in BIN (time) - it has coordinates at north pole at autopilot inicialization.

• if looking at telemetry log: when it switched to RTL - very strange - distance to waypoint resets to zero. It should be distance to home (play log). Copter did not even try to return home.

• I am not sure about motors outputs - current dropped to 25 A. Hover is at 44 AMP current. However - it seems delibarate if you look at CTUN altitudes.